avatar
Alisa, 44 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная
Хозяйственная
Заботливаявсе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё как обычно!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Полетела в космос
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Любимая мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбность
Открытость
Простота в общении
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
Щедрость
Трудолюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всё ровно
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Их не перечислить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вирус
The last books that you read?
Магия утра
Хел Элрод
What are your goals now?
Надеяться на лучшее!
Whom do you admire?
Кто верит в чудеса
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
Зажатость
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Незнаю
What are your weaknesses?
Стеснительность
What are your strengths ?
Ценю людей
How do friends view you?
Незнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Тоже самое, незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень люблю любую музыку
What is your favourite food?
Афганский плов
What are your favourite films?
Птицы в клетке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аннигиляция
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять
What is your dream job?
Работа без давления извне
Tell us about your dream partner.
Решительный
Добрый
Where do you want to live?
Незнаю
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!