avatar
Elvira, 40 y.o., Russia, Petrozavodsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Petrozavodsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 90.8 kg
Height: 163 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Scandinavian, introvert, childfree, unhurried, laconic, owl, heat-loving with phlegmatic temperament
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Temperament choleric or phlegmatic is important for a comfortable life. It will also not be a problem if you are workaholic. Non-smoker, live in a big city, without extreme hobby, your kids living separately.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with God
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
power
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to conduct constructive dialogue
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
do not try to meet other people's expectations
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
there are no second chances
The last books that you read?
Marti Olsen LANEY
TНЕ INTROVERT ADVANTAGE
What are your goals now?
marriage
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
violation of personal boundaries
What kinds of music do you like?
rock
What is your favourite food?
seafood
What are your favourite films?
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, The Guard, 3:10 to Yuma,In Bruges,Ying xiong, Micmacs a tire-larigot, Broen
What is your dream job?
woman is not made for work
Tell us about your dream partner.
allow yourself to be yourself and the other to be different
Where do you want to live?
warm
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, investing