Vasilisa, 35 y.o., Russia, Smolensk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Vasilisa
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Smolensk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 52.21 - 97.61 kg
Height: 163 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий Мужчина♂️ 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все эти дни с семьёй🤷‍♀️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишними не бывают 
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Это те у кого больше опыта в нужном мне вопросе 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Смирение(с миром в сердце)♀️🕊
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение дать защиту на трёх уровнях 🥰
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все события важны 
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуй задачам души 
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Система власти🔼 Насколько это просто и насколько люди ведомы🐑🐏🐑
The last books that you read?
Все по психологии🤓
What are your goals now?
Семья, развитие в любимом деле💞🚀
Whom do you admire?
Собой🥰 Когда будет любимый муж- то им!💞
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких-мало. Не близких-очень много 
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мужественность, агрессия, глупость, не сдержанность😣
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Тиран, агрессор, лентяй, глупый, инфантильный 
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего! ‍♀️
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю слабой, чувствительная, эмоциональная но не показываю это.
What are your strengths ?
Женственная♀️ миролюбивая🥰 верная☯️
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Салаты и супы🥗🥘
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские Народные📚🇷🇺
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создание домашнего уюта🪔Прогулки с семьёй🥰 Общение с друзьями 
What is your dream job?
Уже есть🤓
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа💞
Where do you want to live?
Можно жить в любой точке мира.Только обязательно со своей семьёй,детьми и любимым мужем🌍 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!