avatar
Juliya, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Juliya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и ответсвенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка земельного участка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти к своей цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовница мужа
The last books that you read?
Война и мир
What are your goals now?
Построить дом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надменность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your weaknesses?
Впечатлительность
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Толстой Бунин Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика джаз электро
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская японская
What are your favourite films?
Про космос, триллеры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids