avatar
Yuliya, 45 y.o., Russia, Noril'sk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Noril'sk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 40 - 46
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, faithful, loving
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spent all the time with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often, with my sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mind, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
study well  
The last books that you read?
George Orwell "1984", Fyodor Dostoyevsky "The Possessed"
Whom do you admire?
Leo Boqueria
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy
What are your weaknesses?
too kind 🤷‍♀️
What are your favourite films?
Sabrina (1995)
Where do you want to live?
by the sea  
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!