avatar
Adilya, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Adilya
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красотка, мудрая, душевная, честная, добрая, нежная, оптимистка, любящая жизнь, никогда никого не осуждаю, уважаю дружбу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, щедрый, веселый, приятный, хороший, честный, смелый, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Племянница родилась
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Робин Шарма
What are your goals now?
Радоваться жизни и быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много 5
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Успевать всё
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю кушать готовить
What are your strengths ?
Внутренние качества, характер, внешность
How do friends view you?
Уважают
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нету
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Читаю всё по чуть-чуть
What kinds of music do you like?
Все жанры, но избранные
What is your favourite food?
Люблю вкусно покушать, разная
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес
What is your dream job?
Главное, чтобы мне нравилась.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы была взаимная любовь и уважение
Where do you want to live?
Дом возле моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Game shows, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology