avatar
Yuliya, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уверенный, любящий детей, животных, путешествия, книги.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по миру.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы детям больным, животным, построила приюты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, естественность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уважение, доброта, ответственность, любовь, искренность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь жизнью, читайте, занимаетесь чем нравится.
The last books that you read?
"Хижина" Пол Янг.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь, человека с которым будет тепло и спокойно.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ричард Бах, Урсула Ле Гуин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, живая, Челентано
What is your favourite food?
Русская
What are your favourite films?
Трасса 60, Властелин колец, Хоббит, Гарри Поттер, Мастер и Маргарита, Тихий Дон.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебник Земноморья, Морозко, Кот, петух и лиса, лиса и дрозд.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильмы, читать, рисовать картинки по номерам.
Where do you want to live?
Любое комфортное с любимым.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling