Natalya, 34 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я человек жизнерадостный,веселый,общительный.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мой партнер с чувством юмора,умный,ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего не сделаешь,живи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила большой реабилитационный центр на море для детей инвалидов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими по мере необходимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
покупка недвижимости
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
несколько раз подумай прежде чем делать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Эми Тан " Долина забвения"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь,преувеличивание ,жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
верный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
надо у них спросить
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Самуил Маршак
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
мясные блюда
What are your favourite films?
комедии,фильмы основаны на реальных событиях.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
общение с природой
What is your dream job?
она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
который будет меня во всем устраивать
Where do you want to live?
в тепле
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs