Alla, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Kirovohrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Kirovohrad
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 40 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надёжная,преданная.Люблю готовить,люблю природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Преданный и любящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью,дышала б полной грудью,слушала пение птиц и шелест листьев.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик на берегу озера и жила бы на те деньги.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама з собою.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Не люблю ложь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизненная встряска. Выбила из колеи.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным,не лениться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека,вырастить детей.
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Я говорю то что думаю.
What are your strengths ?
Я однолюб.Доверяю людям.Не вру.Терпеливая.
How do friends view you?
Со мной можно поговорить
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Нет времени
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Супы,рыба,мясо.Разные блюда
What are your favourite films?
Ребёнок к ноябрю. Бриллиант овая рука.С меня хватит.Снайпер.Солдат Джейн.Оптом дешевле.Сбежавшая невеста.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чип и Дейл спешат на помощь.Лунтик.Три богатыря.Иван царевич и серый волк
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильм.Садить цветы,печь пироги,смотреть за животными.
What is your dream job?
Робота которая приносит деньги.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, photography