Nadya, 40 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Nadya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С психологом
What are your favourite films?
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests