avatar
Nataliya, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная,оптимист)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный,трудолюбивый,добрый,хороший человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
проводила время с детьми.Молилась Богу)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сейчас стала слушать свое сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность,служение,мягкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность,опора,защита,находчивость,здоровый образ жизни,занятие спортом
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка за границу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушайте свое сердце,прислушивайтесь к родителям и старшим.Занимайтесь любимым делом.Идите только своей дорогой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Личные события)
The last books that you read?
Киосаки,,Богатый папа,бедный папа,,
What are your goals now?
Личностное развитие
Whom do you admire?
Детьми)
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть,осуждение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
немужественность,безинициативность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
некоторые негативные черты характера
What are your weaknesses?
я работаю над ними
What are your strengths ?
доброта,открытость,женственность,находчивость
How do friends view you?
интерестная,непредсказуемая
How do acquaintances view you?
добрая,находчивая,рисковая
What are your favourite games?
Прятки, волейбол,баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Бунин
What kinds of music do you like?
,,Деспасито,,
What is your favourite food?
Картошка по-француски
What are your favourite films?
Сам дома и Рождественские фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсана
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приносить пользу людям,помогать
What is your dream job?
Любимая работа - ухаживать за своим будущем мужем.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина,моя опора в жизни
Where do you want to live?
Главное не где жить,а с кем)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, home improvement, family/kids