Oksana, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 98kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 33 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Pop music, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking