Mariya, 38 y.o., Russia, Mytishchi
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Mytishchi
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная девушка, без тюнинга, репетитор английского, люблю читать , иногда готовить , увлекаюсь психологией, учусь медитировать. Стройная, каждый день зарядка обязательно.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина ответственный, мужественный, добрый , не жмот, который умеет ухаживать за девушкой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала жить в другую страну к морю и солнцу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Заботу , нежность , ласку, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу , доброту , мужественность, щедрость, юмор, ответственность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство родных
The last books that you read?
Маркес Три товарища
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, неискренность, слабоволие
What are your strengths ?
Настоящая , искренняя , добрая
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная , по настроению и рэп
What is your favourite food?
Простая и обожаю салат Сельдь под шубой
What are your favourite films?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement