avatar
Margarita, 41 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 55
Weight: 52.21 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спасла бы больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добрату и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, добрату и заботу)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый год))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будте счастливы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вирус
The last books that you read?
Психология
What are your goals now?
Изучение языков
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Искриность и нежность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нежность и заботу
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность немного))
What are your strengths ?
Добрая
How do friends view you?
Веселой и душой компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая и общительная
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марина Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Тортики
What are your favourite films?
1+1 обожаю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовка разных блюд
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет мой любимый человек
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Poetry, Pop music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, antiques