avatar
Tatyana, 41 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, гиперответственная, эмоциональная, доброжелательная, ранимая, заботливая, верная, упрямая, трусиха, справедливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, искренний, ответственный, надёжный, добрый, смелый, держит слово, позитивный, инициативный, верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поеду в путешествие со своими дочерьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрету недвижимость для своих детей и сестёр, часть вложу в недвижимость для сдачи в найм, часть вложу в акции, сделаю пожертвования в фонды помощи инвалидам и пожилым.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда, с сестрой, с дочерьми, с подругой! Но поступаю всегда по-своему )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, хозяйственность, нежность, верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, надёжность, ответственность, забота, верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
🤷
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте своё сердце, поступайте по совести, делайте то, что любите и будьте с теми, кому доверяете и кого любите
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мать бросила в 5 лет. Папа умер в 2013 году.
The last books that you read?
Не помню.
What are your goals now?
Найти настоящую, счастливую любовь! Путешествия.
Whom do you admire?
Моей младшей дочерью  она очень сильная, не смотря на то, что у неё инвалидность с 2005 ( ей было 1 год 10 месяцев), она никогда не сдавалась, она много пережила, никакое лечение не помогало, только в 2012 году ей назначили новое лекарство и ей постепенно начало становиться лучше.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много, но не близких. Есть две близкие подруги.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, пустословие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, безответственность, пустословие, перекладывание вины на других, слабость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Гиперответственность, трусливость, недоверие, обидчивость, ранимость, замкнутость.
What are your weaknesses?
Вредная, обидчивая, требовательная, взрывная, гиперответственная
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, верная, нежная, талантливая, многосторонняя
How do friends view you?
Упрямая, ранимая, добрая, эмоциональная
How do acquaintances view you?
🤷
What kinds of music do you like?
Про любовь, попмузыка, латиноамериканская музыка, восточная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое, рыба, тортики, суши
What are your favourite films?
Бар гадкий койот
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария, вязание, танцы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, надёжный, сильный, смелый, верный, ласковый со мной, романтик, который действиями показывает свою любовь ко мне.
Where do you want to live?
Дом в пригороде
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids