Kris, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Kris
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 115.77 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, целеустремлённая , жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный, порядочный, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посетила бы всех родственников и улетела бы в путешествие к морю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перечислила в благотворительные фонды
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, порядочность, уравновешенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Честность, трудолюбие, достижение поставленных целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть бабушки
What are your goals now?
Карьера, воспитание ребёнка
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё , непорядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, непорядочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, целеустремлённая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
Зелёный салат, брокколи , цветная капуста
What are your favourite films?
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло