avatar
Yazilya, 28 y.o., Mauritania, Nouakchott
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yazilya
Age: 28
Location: Mauritania, Nouakchott
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 31 - 38
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Dancing, Hiking, Boating/sailing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling