Elena, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
French 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am sociable, open-minded, quite ambitious and determined professionally - and gentle and caring in my private life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm interested in a serious man, with character and personality, with whom we can start a family, be in love and happy together.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Tell us about your dream partner.
For me, the most important thing is a man's desire to invest and build strong relationships. After all, a good and harmonious relationship in a couple is a big work for both partners, where you need to put a lot of effort and patience. I'm ready for this, are you? If a man thinks in the same way, I am sure together we will be able to create full-fledged high-quality relationships, and live our life in love and harmony.
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, cats