avatar
Yuliya, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 45 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, творческая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, образованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Круиз на лайнере
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это большая ответственность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их несколько
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не жалеть о прошлом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я расскажу об этом своему любимому
The last books that you read?
Редьярд Хаггард
What are your goals now?
Жить в гармонии рядом с любимым мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
Оптимистами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать сильнее
What are your weaknesses?
Ранимость
What are your strengths ?
Умение находить достоинства
How do friends view you?
Не скучная, творческая
How do acquaintances view you?
Надежная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классический рок, попмузыка
What is your favourite food?
Салаты,морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Документальные,комедии, детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на природе
What is your dream job?
Связана с творчеством
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking