avatar
Mariya, 44 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мудрая, знающая себе цену с высокой самооценкой, уважающая и ценящая Мужчин
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешный, обеспеченный, надёжный, заботливый, с чувством юмора, понимающий меня с полуслова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Также каждый день радовалась бы и наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала бы в бизнесы, высоколиквидные активы, которые бы приносили мне пассивный доход
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем. Всегда изучаю профессионалов в нужной сфере, и делаю свои выводы и принимаю собственные решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, чувство вкуса и стиля, умение любить себя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, всегда мужчину сужу по его поступкам, а не сладким речам.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
На все всегда имей своё мнение, даже если оно кардинально противоречит общепринятым нормам. Никогда не меняй свои Цели, меняй только планы по их достижению.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких любимых людей.
The last books that you read?
Джим Коллинз "От хорошего к великому", Стивен Кови"Семь навыков высокоэффективных людей"
What are your goals now?
Раскрутить свои интернет-проекты, чтоб иметь стабильный пассивный доход для постоянных путешествий по миру не работая.
Whom do you admire?
Дженифер Лопес, Анжелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Базарность, вульгарность, склочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность, мелочность, быдлячество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Рост бы повыше)))))
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет)))) Одни
What are your strengths ?
Женственность, чувство юмора, оптимист всегда
How do friends view you?
Всегда во всем вижу позитив
How do acquaintances view you?
Коммуникабельной, дружелюбной
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чейз, Дюма, Гарднер, Лондон
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая танцевальная
What is your favourite food?
Плов, пельмени, грибы
What are your favourite films?
"Иван Васильевич меняет профессию", "Марко Поло", "Викинги", "Миллиарды"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мультфильмы из детства многие люблю, сказки-нет.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Это мои хобби, увлечения: дизайн интерьера, интернет-маркетинг, психология отношений, активный отдых, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Я не люблю работать- я люблю зарабатывать). Женщина не должна работать, она должна заниматься тем, что приносит ей удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый Муж, с котором проживу до 100 лет)
Where do you want to live?
Постоянно путешествовать по миру
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!