avatar
Larisa, 41 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: from 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, надёжный, Добрый, и сыльный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Дома нуждающимся, центр реабилитации для всех.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с мамой и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Упорство. Верность, бесстрашие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, силу, щедрость, и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставте след в истории.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Букварь
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж, быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Моей Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ненавижу Альфонсов, жадных, не уважающий свою семью, лживых.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Абсолютно ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Много работаю
How do friends view you?
Серьезная
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьёзная
What are your favourite games?
У меня нет любимых игр
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой, Достоевский, Фет.
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
То, что сама приготовлю
What are your favourite films?
Гордость и предубеждение 1995
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки Андерсона.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых дома, с книгой
What is your dream job?
Дизайн одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надежный, смелый, щедрый.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Horror, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats, cars