avatar
Marina, 55 y.o., Russia, Kaluga
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Kaluga
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy,
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 45 - 63
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 120.31 kg
Height: 163 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, ласковая, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы увидеть новые места на нашей планете
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не завидовать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вызывать желание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть мужа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не пей алкоголь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Несбе, Акунин.
What are your goals now?
Дожить до открытия границ.
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Интерес к жизни
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее жёсткой в суждениях
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею танцевать
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешная
What are your favourite games?
Fishdom
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пастернак,Ахматова.
What kinds of music do you like?
Адель
What is your favourite food?
Ягоды, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Острые козырьки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Царевна лягушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
В саду с розами
Tell us about your dream partner.
Волшебник
Where do you want to live?
Где меня будут ждать и любить
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gardening