avatar
Anna, 40 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 18 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая , семейная , легкая на подьем, добрая, упрямая, целеустремленная ,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела к океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы бизнес . Несколько домов на побережье океана . Остальное отдала бы на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой 😅
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, откровенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность. Ответственность . Нежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пандемия 😅
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Путешествуйте !!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение человека ))
The last books that you read?
Некрасов . " материнская любовь "
What are your goals now?
Это тайна)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие . Сплетни . Подхалимство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность . Грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость . Желание помочь всем)
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs