avatar
Ekaterina, 30 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: up to 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая, мудрая, солнечная,честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с большой буквы, состоятельный, духовный, открытый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Медитировала)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы проект своей мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сердцем и Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту во всех смыслах
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Состояние героя и осознанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открыла школу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наполняйте душу, а не тело
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Очарование жизни
The last books that you read?
Парамаханса Йогананда. Карма и реинкарнация
What are your goals now?
Материальный рост и успех в проектах
Whom do you admire?
Духовными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неосознанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ригидность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вредная и память плохая
What are your strengths ?
Сердце и душа
How do friends view you?
Солнечной и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Также, как и друзья)
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Полезная
What are your favourite films?
Со смыслом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа над собой
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе)
Where do you want to live?
Однозначно в своем доме
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, investing