Valeria, 31 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First name: Valeria
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am gentle, kind, loving and caring. Pretty easy-going. With a little bit of spice)). Capable of compromising but still stay true to myself. Try to look at all the life events only from a positive perspective.

I like reading, painting, clay modeling, hiking, making bouquets out of wild flowers). Love to travel as well as staying in and watching something interesting, especially documentaries. I value family and friends a lot.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My "type" is an active man, who is passionate about the things he does and about life in general. Honest, kind and strong). I think it's possible to build a lifelong relationship if you're being opened with yourself and each other and stay open minded. And of course, love to the moon and back).

I believe in such kind of love when you don't try to change your partner but accept them totally. In such relationships the desire to be better for your lover grows naturally and you both win.
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book