avatar
Lesya, 43 y.o., Ukraine, Kamyanets-Podilsky
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lesya
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine, Kamyanets-Podilsky
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about STD I have: Здорова
Preferences
Age: 44 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a positive and interesting woman. An caring , gentle. I love life and I have a seanse of humor. There is about something to talk with me , laugh and I good listen. I love my work , I enjoy good music, films, camping , going to the concerts , traveling, shopping. I do sports and really like to swim . The sea is my element. I dream living near the sea and walking along the promenade every evening. I like Italian food. I love to cook desserts and to treat guests. My values - are native people. There is a lot of warmth and love in my heart. I am ready to share this with my beloved man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Fall in love with a man's mind and his skill takes care of woman .
Near me I see a kind man ,who has similar interestand values and will been enjoyable this wonderful life with me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы просто жила и наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы занималась благотворительностью.
В первую очередь ,дала бы эти деньги больным детям , которые нуждаются в дорогостоящем лечении. Выдилила бы помощь детским домам и приютам для бездомных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с мамой ,а также с експертами по вопросам ,которые меня интересуют.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, гибкость ,терпение .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум ,ответствннность за свои слова ,умение заботится , доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я радуюсь каждый день маленьким событиям, и ценю все хорошие моменты жизни .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
При любых жизненных ситуациях не терять человеческих качеств (доброту ,чесность ,умение помочь другим)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уже больше ничего не потрясает и не удивляе. Я просто живу и наслаждаюсь жизнью
The last books that you read?
Книги Регины Бретт. Очень люблю психологию
What are your goals now?
Надеюсь встретить хорошего человека для семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Восхищаюсь теми кто спасает жизни других людей ,рискуя своей жизнью.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящая подруга только одна.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неискренность, неверность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Изменять ничего не хочу .Хочу быть лутшей версией себя.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю сладкое
What are your strengths ?
Женственность ,хорошее чуство юмора , самостоятельность, умение слушать собеседника , красота ,доброта ,сильный характер ,хорошая хозяйка ,люблю учиться ,интересный собеседник , буду хорошей женой.
How do friends view you?
Очень позитивную ,оптимтст в любых ситуациях.
How do acquaintances view you?
Оптимист , интересная женщина
What are your favourite games?
Лото .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Е. М. Ремарк ,Ш.Бронте ,Л.Костенко ,
Д.Лондон.
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся хорошая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Пица ,паэлья
What are your favourite films?
Гордость и предубеждения (2005)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Тисяча и одна ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю проводить время с родными людьми , очень люблю плавать.
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится та работа ,которая у меня есть.Но я бы хотела ,что бы работу педагогов в Украине оплачивали по достоинству.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это партнёр который подходит мне во всех отношениях а я подхожу ему.
Where do you want to live?
Мне всё равно ,главное с хорошим человеком
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Other, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids, astrology