avatar
Katerina, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: North America
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 168 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркое,ласковое,радостное солнышко
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный,заботливый,щедрый,любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
90% will not happen.
90% не произойдёт.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
They cannot be superfluous, and must be used or put to good use.
Они не могут быть лишними, и должны быть использованы или вложены с пользой.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
-
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency.
Порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, generosity, caring.
Ответственность,щедрость,заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Acquisition of real estate.
Приобретение недвижимости.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Everyone thinks the time will come, but it's just going away!
Все думают, что придёт время, но оно только уходит!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What you radiate is what you get.
Что излучаешь, то и получаешь.
The last books that you read?
Кодекс
What are your goals now?
A strong happy family filled with warm, harmonious, reverent, loving relationships.
Крепкая счастливая семья, наполненная тёплыми , гармоничными , трепетными , любовными отношениями.
Whom do you admire?
-
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lying.
Лживость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Betrayal, deceit.
Предательство,обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
-
What are your weaknesses?
-
What are your strengths ?
Listening to my heart.
Слушаю своё сердце.
How do friends view you?
Great.
Отлично. Зрение у них хорошее 😂
How do acquaintances view you?
-
What are your favourite games?
Monopoly.
Монополия.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Creativity.
Творчество.
What is your dream job?
I love my job.
Я люблю свою работу.
Tell us about your dream partner.
The like always attracts the like.
Подобное всегда притягивает подобное.
Where do you want to live?
Optimists have dreams come true.
He who seeks, he always finds.
Make life around you beautiful-let everyone feel that meeting you is a great gift.
У оптимистов сбываются мечты.
Кто ищет , тот всегда находит.
Сделай жизнь вокруг себя красивой-пусть каждый почувствует, что встреча с тобой это великий дар.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, photography, travelling