avatar
Natali, 40 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Немного сентиментальна и не люблю ложь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Успешен и харизматичен, умеет ценить женщину и давать ей чувство абсолютной защищённости.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность детям, которые больны
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь, когда сама не могу принять решение, с людьми, которым доверяю, и которые могут посмотреть на ситуацию со стороны.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Незаурядность, обаяние
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, ответственность, чувство юмора, решительность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делай людям того, что не желаешь себе
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость, жадность
What is your favourite food?
Еда, приготовленная с любовью.
Tell us about your dream partner.
У меня нет длинного списка требований к мужчине. Я не ищу идеал. Просто хочу встретить человека, с которым мы будем иметь общие интересы. Хочу найти серьезного человека с сильным характером, который уверен в себе, умеет ценить, уважать и любить женщину. Того, который способен самый обычный день превратить в праздник. Встретив своего особенного мужчину, я бы хотела создать такие отношения, чтобы всегда понимать друг друга без слов.
Where do you want to live?
Главное, чтобы мне там было хорошо.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts