avatar
Lana, 56 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 51 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 61.29 - 111.23 kg
Height: 160 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я- обычная женщина с планеты "Земля", со своими достоинствами и недостатками, которая хочет любить и быть любимой. Для меня всегда была важна крепкая , дружная семья. Я общительна, умею быть терпимой и понимающей. Не приемлю грубость, хамство, ложь. У меня оптимистический взгляд на жизнь, я верю, что из любой трудной ситуации можно найти выход. Я много работаю, но не карьера является моей главной целью - а счастливая семья.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
тот мужчина, с которым я буду счастлива
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
прожила бы эти 30 дней с достоинством
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вот, когда у меня будет такая сумма, тогда и решу, что с ними делать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с богом и со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение любить и быть любимыми
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , открытость, надежность, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было
What are your goals now?
Жить достойно и радоваться каждому дню. Потому, что я знаю : у каждого человека на земле есть другой человек, предназначенный именно для него. И жизнь нас обязательно сведет.
Whom do you admire?
Стойкими людьми, которых невозможно сломить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, болтливость, истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себе нравлюсь такой, какая я есть. Господь наделил меня всем, чем должна обладать женщина.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доверчивость к людям
What are your strengths ?
пусть мои достоинства оценят другие люди, я не люблю хвастаться ими
How do friends view you?
надежным другом, готовым помочь в трудный период жизни
How do acquaintances view you?
нужно спросить у них
What kinds of music do you like?
Расслабляющая инструментальная, Джаз, Ритм-энд -блюз, Классическая, Латиноамериканские танцевальные ритмы, Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Cesaria Evora.
What is your favourite food?
Еда , приготовленная с любовью
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки из моего далекого детства, которые мне рассказывала моя бабушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
фитнес, плавание, прогулки на природе, работа в саду, просмотр интересных фильмов, чтение книг, живопись, походы в музеи и на выставки, посещение спортивных мероприятий
Tell us about your dream partner.
,единомышленник и опора по жизни
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу к моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description