avatar
Irina, 42 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стеснительный
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла бы сына и поехала на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много хороших дел
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын поступил в университет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Все времена одинаковые
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, зато на всю жизнь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю ждать
What are your strengths ?
Верность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золошки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие по миру
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, заботливый, честный
Where do you want to live?
Домик на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games