Olga, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Rivne
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Rivne
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 23 - 39
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разнообразная, огонь, веселая, общительная, добрая, приятная, с характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, целеустремлённый, легкий на подъем, с характером, разнообразный, с четкой жизненной позицией, любит путешествия, добрый, позитивный, любит детей, здоровый образ жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда, но больше решаю все самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение отвечать за свои слова, решительность, собственное мнение на все
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не спешить и не брать все близко к сердцу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство, но я быстро все забываю и переключаю своё внимание на что-то новое)
The last books that you read?
5 языков любви
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие, встретить достойного мужчину и построить гармоничные отношения
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Искуственность, лицемерие, понты
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Негативное мышление, мелочность, эгоизм, жлобство, правильность во всем
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мыслить более рационально, стать более внимательной, терпеливой
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчевая, человек настроения, доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Быстро прощаю и забываю плохое, позитивная, искренняя, коммуникабельная
How do friends view you?
Добрая, милая, веселая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Куприн, Джек Лондон
What kinds of music do you like?
Trance, house, electro
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Достойный, интересный мужчина с которым будет не скучно
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids, crafts, cats, cars