avatar
Marina, 45 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, ласковая, нежная, заботливая...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, честный, надежный, с чувством юмора, интеллектуально развитый, состоявшийся, обеспеченный, психически уравновешенный, ЛЮБЯЩИЙ МЕНЯ и ЛЮБИМЫЙ МНОЮ!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тем, у кого есть острая необходимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Галантность, щедрость, сдерживать свои обещания!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя дочь закончила университет!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда и при любых обстоятельствах оставаться Человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего папы 
The last books that you read?
Джеймс Хедли Чейз
What are your goals now?
Свои цели обсуждаю только с близкими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но самые лучшие!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство, грубость, сплетни, подлость, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, грубость, невежливость, скупость, невыполненные обещания, подлость, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стремление к совершенству без фанатизма
What are your weaknesses?
Капризная, крайне категоричная
What are your strengths ?
Мой избранник решит для себя сам!
How do friends view you?
Надежного, жизнерадостного, веселого друга и порхающей бабочкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойная, вежливая, деликатная, тактичная, учтивая
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, Ретро
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, фрукты, десерт
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, детективы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Развиваться и познавать...!
What is your dream job?
Массажист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотреть пункт: идеальный партнёр!
P.S. Мой любимый Мужчина готовит для меня!!!
Where do you want to live?
Кипр
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, investing, gardening, family/kids