avatar
Lilari, 41 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lilari
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая ,внимательная, заботливая , харизматичная, уравновешенная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
успешный, самодостаточный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Благодарила за то , что я жила и всех кто был и есть в моей жизни .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала фонд развития и поддержки детей сирот, и закрыла их материальные потребности, тогда они могут развиваться и вести борьбу совершенно на другом уровне развития - в искусстве науке .. спорте И так далее Реально именно там , что каждого из них интересует .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко ..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
принятие , любовь ,лёгкость и тепло
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доверия, открытость, с кем чувствуешь себя уверенно и в безопасности.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть мамы .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
.. слышать своё сердце, доверять себе , Быть смелыми , благодарными , наслаждаться жизнью и идти дорогой развития,.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пирамиды в Египте
The last books that you read?
Водолазкин -Лавр
What are your goals now?
Развитие как тренера в области психологии.
Whom do you admire?
этим Миром
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Я принимаю нас всех разных. Каждый имеет право быть тем кто
он есть- человек.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Я достаточно гармонична .
What are your strengths ?
Принятие
How do friends view you?
, дружелюбной, радостной , заботливой , любящей.. ответственной ,
How do acquaintances view you?
Коммуникабельной, самодостаточной
What are your favourite games?
Теннис,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. С. Пушкин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Живая ,
What are your favourite films?
Форрест Гамп !
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев, золотое копытце.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Украшать , создавать что-то своими руками, читать.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть .
Tell us about your dream partner.
Успешный, самодостаточный
Where do you want to live?
У моря -
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, family/kids, dogs, crafts, astrology, antiques