avatar
Elena, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В любой сложной жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимисткой. Верю в людей и в то, что встречу здесь достойного человека, которому нужна любовь и поддержка. Мужчине, которого полюблю, отдам всю свою заботу и нежность. Давай знакомиться!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Если ты надёжный и открытый, лёгкий на подъем и любишь пешие прогулки, готов быть любимым и любящим, ценить и радовать свою женщину, то нам по пути!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась каждой минуте, рядом со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в инвестиции, а на прибыль восстановила старинный замок или монастырь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сейчас решения принимаю сама, в дальнейшем хочу советоваться с любимым.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, способность просить о помощи.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, целеустремлённость, надёжность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прежде чем что-то сделать или принять какое-то решение, подумай три дня.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда сбываются самые смелые мечты!
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться и быть надёжным партнёром рядом с любящим мужчиной.
Whom do you admire?
Настоятельницей греческого монастыря. Родившейся в светской семье, окончив Оксфорд и зная пять языков, посвятила свою жизнь духовному росту и восстановлению обители с нуля.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и истеричность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупать и нарцистизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Открытость и доброта
What are your strengths ?
Открытость и доброта
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
Where do you want to live?
Тоскания или Тенерифе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, crafts