Katerina, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая, хозяйственная, чуткая, самостоятельная, образованная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, самостотельный, умный, образованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу с любимыми людьми в живописном уголке мира
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самостоятельность. Уважение к другим
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самостоятельность. Уважение к другим
The last books that you read?
Фэнтези, детективы, русскую классику
What are your goals now?
Жить в гармонии с собой
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злость. Перекладывание ответственности.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость. Перекладывание ответственности.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер немного
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе. Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, осознанность
What are your favourite games?
The room
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой Л. Н.
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт на свежем воздухе
What is your dream job?
Вне офиса
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies