avatar
Olga, 41 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Миниатюрная, добрая, отзывчивая. Обожаю автопутешествия. Могу часами сидеть за рулем!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, уверенный в себе мужчина. Романтичный, легкий на подьем, любитель природы и автопутешествий!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все это время провела со своими родными!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным деткам!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой. Она моя лучшая подруга.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитив, оптимизм, чистота мыслей и верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу, уверенность, доброту, честность, романтику и верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение доченьки.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относиться к людям так же, как хочешь, чтобы относились к тебе, или твоим детям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отношение отцов к своим детям.
The last books that you read?
Люди льда.
What are your goals now?
Достойно вырастить своих детей!
Whom do you admire?
Своими прекрасными родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не может быть много. У меня их несколько, проверенных временем и обстоятельствами.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие. Неискренность и ненатуральность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье и измену. Трусость и грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Что есть, того не изменить.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверие людям.
What are your strengths ?
Мои дети.
How do friends view you?
Веселой, активной, легкой на подьем.
How do acquaintances view you?
Для всех незнакомых мне людей, я закрытый человек.
What are your favourite games?
Многие, кроме компьютерных.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Агата Кристи, Маргит Сандему.
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон.
What is your favourite food?
Домашние супы и каши.
What are your favourite films?
Мне нравятся жанры: мистика, приключения, триллер.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все детские сказки люблю.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Езда на автомобиле.
What is your dream job?
Дистанционная. Чтобы, была возможность, работать, в любой точке планеты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнер должен быть на одной волне со мной! Понимать, чувствовать, любить жизнь, людей, детей! Он должен быть оптимистом, обладать чувством юмора, уметь ухаживать за женщиной, и конечно, быть, хоть немного, романтиком.
Where do you want to live?
В любом городе, в любой стране, где есть чистый воздух, хорошая экология.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars