Diana, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Passport verification
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая , коммуникабельная , люблю жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , внимательный , общительный , не жадный , отзывчивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы детский дом , купила бы дом на берегу моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моему сыну 7 лет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Достигнуть цели в жизни в учебе и Картера
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего такого не было
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Развивать свой бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Собой )
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и лож
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Упёртость )
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
У них надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
У них надо спросить
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп, лаунж
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, прогулки , путешествие
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который бы разделял мои интересы , взгляды на жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Маями , Франция
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!