Galina, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Phone verification
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
Age: 38 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нуждаюсь в защите и заботе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он мой защитник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сильно плакала и топала ногами
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась бы в кругосветку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями и редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, искренность, весёлый нрав, терпение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
весёлый ум,честь,искренность,сексексуальность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын уехал в другой город жить
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не предавать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня потрясают люди открытые душой и весёлые
The last books that you read?
Люблю Книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
Сесть на шпагат
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, трусость, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я их не вижу,укажите мне на них и я обижусь на вас!!!
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Угадай слово, в которое мы играем с друзьями
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, релакс
What is your favourite food?
Суши, сладости, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Красотка, Лолита, фокус,этот не ловкий момент,один плюс один,другая женщина, плохая училка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мечтать и фантазировать
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Весёлый, инициативный, целеустремлённый, сексуальный,властный
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!