avatar
Dinga, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Chop
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dinga
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Chop
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 90 - 99
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Философ
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрость и степенность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Смотреть фильмы и любимые сериалы. Кататься на велосипеде, танцевать....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдам в приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не боятся трудностей.
Жизненный девиз " Через тернии к звёздам"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Нил Гейман Скандинавские боги.
What are your goals now?
Выучить java
Whom do you admire?
Волонтёрами, альтруистами и сильными духом людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Подлость, алкоголизм, ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверие
What are your strengths ?
Прощение своих врагов
How do friends view you?
Нет друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них
What are your favourite games?
На воздухе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фантасты
What kinds of music do you like?
Все, кроме тяжёлого рока
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, фрукты, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Викинги, Спартак, Сериал Мост, Скандинавские сериалы.Сериал Темнота
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Г.К. Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, кухня, рукоделие, книги, фильмы.
What is your dream job?
Сниматься в фильмах
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот , кто похож по стилю жизни на Киану Ривз
Where do you want to live?
Тибет
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, crafts, cats