avatar
Svetlana, 43 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка с привлекательной внешностью, огромные голубые глаза и стройная фигура...кажется хрупкой, но за этой внешностью скрывается сильная и мудрая женщина....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы хотела их провести с самыми мне дорогими и близкими людьми...общаясь с ними
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла моим близким, знакомым и родным, которые нуждаются...И конечно путешествовала бы!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой....
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность, понимание,терпение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, умение заботиться,понимать и любить...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни когда не унывать и не опускать руки!!
"Все пройдёт...и это тоже пройдёт "
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потери близких и дорогих людей ....
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин..сейчас читаю И.Зощенко "Голубая книга "
What are your goals now?
путешествовать...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость,не решительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Слишком самостоятельна
What are your weaknesses?
Уверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,умение прийти на помощь!Целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, умная и позитивная
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильная и уверенная в себе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пастернак, люблю его стихи .
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени конечно!!!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Лежать с книжкой на диване, а потом в лес, кататься на лыжах!!!
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря или океана в маленьком и уютном домике