Nadezhda, 39 y.o., Russia, Ryazan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Ryazan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умна, честолюбива в хорошем смысле слова, чистоплотна, педантична, пунктуальна, любознательна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умен, добр, интеллигентен, состоятелен, серьезен.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы приют для кошек и собак.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь только сама с собой. Если совет будет плохим то это будет только моя ошибка.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самодостаточными, а следовательно счастливыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер "Сестра Керри"
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливее.
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Распущенный язык.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, эгоизм, агрессия.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость, ответственность.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю🤷‍♀️ 
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Шолохов, Джейн Остин, Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся музыка любимая