avatar
Lina, 20 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 79%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lina
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 20 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойный и адекватный человек, без ярких эмоций и чувств
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватность, целеустремлённость, без предвзятых убеждений
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Скорее всего закончила отложенные дела на дальнюю полку и проводила время в своё удовольствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они не были бы лишними. Деньги ресурс, который тратиться либо во благо, либо в пустую. Часть средств распределила в наиболее бедные регионы своей страны. Часть оставила бы для себя и не нуждалась в рутинной работе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой, довольно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Разумность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стойкость характера
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пожалуй их у меня не будет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Резкие внутренние изменения характера за короткий период, смена приоритетов
The last books that you read?
"Дом в котором", "Божественная комедия", "Лолита"
What are your goals now?
Заработок
Whom do you admire?
Кэйити Цутия
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
У меня не было близких подруг. Основной круг общения всегда сводился к мужскому полу, поэтому тяжело выделить что-то конкретное
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Порой чрезмерная агрессия и узкий кругозор
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком реализирую свою жизнь и тяжело верить в успехи
What are your strengths ?
Наверное их нету
How do friends view you?
Каждый имеет индивидуальное мнение
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же по разному
What are your favourite games?
Играла давно, но из часто посещаемых могу выделить: Need for speed, Tera, BnS и многие другие MMORPG
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
От каждого автора по нескольку произведений, нет определённых.
What kinds of music do you like?
Так же разнообразная
What is your favourite food?
Китайская кухня. Шоколад. Кофе с корицей.
What are your favourite films?
Их слишком много, не вижу смысла перечислять
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Это вообще кого-то интересует?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прокрастинация и мечты о Марке втором, сотик. Так же Чайник сотик.
What is your dream job?
Удаленная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Идеального образа нет
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне будет спокойно и тепло
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, creative writing, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!