avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 38 - 51
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселый и креативный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, надежный, добрый, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы изобрела машину времени и вернулась на 100 назад )))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть инвестировала, часть отдала бы на благотворительность, часть внесла бы в свой бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Google )))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность взаимопомощь и понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ум, сила, забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я переехала
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Можно все, если это не вредит себе и другим.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
UX/UI дизайн, "Настоящая черная ведьма" Е. Звездная.
What are your goals now?
Я стремлюсь стать лучше как дизайнер, как художник, как мама.
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Я не знаю 3 это много или мало?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, мстительность, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость, нытье, когда нет целей и стремлений
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравится.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я сержусь. Но я с этим работаю. Я не люблю мыть посуду и полы руками.
What are your strengths ?
Я активная, креативная, общительная и позитивная. А еще у меня милый носик в веснушках  
How do friends view you?
Я не спрашивала )
How do acquaintances view you?
Как я могу это знать?
What are your favourite games?
Heroes of Might and Magic
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Терри Пратчет, Конан Дойль, Елена Звездная, Толкиен, Джоан Роулинг, Агатта Кристи, Скотт Каннингем и много других.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, Джаз, Инди, Електронная, фолк рок, фолк металл
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, мясо, рыба, кисломолочные продукты
What are your favourite films?
Эркюль Пуаро, Властелин колец.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер, Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать, гулять
What is your dream job?
Что бы мне хотелось на ней работать, что бы было интересно.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, который понимает меня, а я его. У нас общие интересы. Заботливый, верный и всегда старается развиваться интеллектуально.
Where do you want to live?
Там где мне будет хорошо и меня будут окружать близкие люди.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts, cats, astrology