avatar
Anna, 38 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Height: up to 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Отвественный и щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посетила бы все города мечты из моего списка
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила в пассивный доход ,часть осуществила мечту мамы ,образование для ребенка ,купила бы яхту и отправилась в кругосветку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С духовником
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отзывчивость ,ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила еще одно образование
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заниматься любимым делом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь
The last books that you read?
Перечитала Петр1
What are your goals now?
Доход от 100000р найти своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Много таких людей вокруг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Организованность
What are your weaknesses?
Все время тороплюсь
What are your strengths ?
Все во мне хорошо
How do friends view you?
Улыбающейся
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой
What are your favourite games?
Игры разума
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Придумывать ,рисовать ,изучать новое
What is your dream job?
Я занимаюсь любимым делом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный ,добрый
Where do you want to live?
Италия