Edeli, 34 y.o., Azerbaijan, Baku
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Edeli
Age: 34
Location: Azerbaijan, Baku
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Rusyn 5 (Fluent)
Azerbaijani 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не заботясь о лишних килограммах сметала бы всё подряд)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я соразмериваю свои мечты со со своими возможностями.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Удостаиваю такой чести лишь себя)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женскую солидарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Моральный кодекс
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
При правильном примере, в необходимости советовать что-либо не остаётся нужды
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Патрик 1,5
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мужские сказки))))
Where do you want to live?
Возможно,в твоём 💓))
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs