avatar
Oksana, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 84kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, Душевная, веселая, добрая, надежная, красивая, активная, открыта знаниям и всему интересному
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, с чувством юмора, интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела оставшиеся дни в кругу семьи и друзей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила супер клинику для детей. А на оставшиеся - селиконовую долину в Европе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С интуицией и высшими силами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллигентность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и наличие внутреннего стержня, уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ковид
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самостоятельными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Природа
The last books that you read?
Робертс Шантарам
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Мерил Стрип
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Потерянность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше времени уделять спорту
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Действия на результат
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбной
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбной
What are your favourite games?
Карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, джаз, классика
What is your favourite food?
Торты
What are your favourite films?
С Мерил Стрип
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мечтать
What is your dream job?
Консалтинг
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, astrology