avatar
Natalya, 50 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 63
Country: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, заботливый, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поеду путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогу нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
все события значимые
What are your goals now?
хочешь насмешить Бога-поделись своими планами)
Whom do you admire?
сильными духом людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать мягче
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, шансон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рукоделие
Tell us about your dream partner.
надежном, преданным, с чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
где я буду любима и любить
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!