avatar
Olga, 40 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллигентная, адекватная, с чувством юмора, лёгкая в общении, творческая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный, тактичный, целеустремленным, надёжный, совпадающий со мной чувством юмора,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Привела бы в порядок все свои дела и отправилась бы в путешествие с близким человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, недвижимость у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, решения, в основном, принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
гибкость в общении, ум, оптимизм, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, ответственность, порядочность, трудолюбие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делай что должен, и будь что будет
The last books that you read?
С. Довлатов "Компромисс", "Чемодан", П. Коэльо "Заир"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неестественность, глупость, сплетни не люблю.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость, трусость, жадность, отсутствие целей в жизни, необязательность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более настойчивой и уверенной в себе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Толстой, Чехов, Ремарк, Цветаева, Тушнова
What kinds of music do you like?
Много, всего не перечислить: классика, рок, Пьяцолла, Гальяно
What is your dream job?
Моя мечта сбылась
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news