avatar
Yuliya, 30 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С чувством юмора, хозяйственная, щедрая
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть из них вложила как вклады в банке, часть потратила бы на родителей и часть потратила бы на покупку недвижимости
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
The last books that you read?
Сага о Форсайтах
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истеричность
What are your weaknesses?
Географический кретинизм
What are your strengths ?
Чувство юмора, аккуратность
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts