avatar
Irina, 32 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 183 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обнимала и целовала своих родителей и детей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Основала бы программу по стерилизации бездомных животных (кошек и собак) в своей стране, чем уменьшила бы их численность на улицах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Стать, сильный характер, красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любит животных, красиво грамотно говорит, мудрый, целеустремленный, нежадный
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын научился читать в 3 года
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относится к людям и животным так, как хотели бы, чтоб к ним также относились
The last books that you read?
Мне стыдно сказать,что я давно ничего не читала
What are your goals now?
Улучшать себя
Whom do you admire?
Моделью Ириной Шейк
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да, у меня много друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пошлая, дешевая, глупая
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скользкий, хитрый, лгущий, бьет женщин
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более мягкой, ранимой
What are your weaknesses?
Принципиальная, правдивая
What are your strengths ?
Милосердная, помогаю слабым
How do friends view you?
Друзьям виднее, как они меня видят. Но думаю, раз они есть, то во мне есть что-то хорошее
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мое хоббы-я волонтер в обществе помощи бездомным животным
What is your dream job?
Ветеринарный врач
Tell us about your dream partner.
Продолжает мои мысли, нормально относится к моим детям, серьезные отношения, подмигиваниям не отвечаю
Where do you want to live?
Там ,где хорошо моим детям
 
My video
Description
Description
Description
Description